A song you with a number in the title

Sleeping at last I'm gonna be(500 miles)

I;m gonna be 500 miles sleeping at last

[Verse 1 - Sleeping At Last]
When I wake up, well I know I'm gonna be
I'm gonna be the man who wakes up next to you
And when I go out, yeah I know I'm gonna be
I'm gonna be the man who goes along with you

[Verse 2 - Sleeping At Last]
And when I come home, yeah I know I'm gonna be
I'm gonna be the man who's coming home to you
And when I'm dreamin', well I know I'm gonna dream
I'm gonna dream about the time when I'm with you

[Chorus - Sleeping At Last]
But I would walk 500 miles
And I would walk 500 more
Just to be the man who walked 1000 miles
To fall down at your door

[Verse 3 - Sleeping At Last]
When I'm workin', yeah I know I'm gonna be
I'm gonna be the man who's workin' hard for you
And when the money comes in for the work I do
I'll pass along every cent of it to you

[Verse 4 - Sleeping At Last]
And when I'm lonely, well I know I'm gonna be
I'm gonna be the man who's lonely without you
And if I grow old, well I know I'm gonna be
I'm gonna be the man who's growing old with you


[Chorus - Sleeping At Last]
But I would walk 500 miles
And I would walk 500 more
Just to be the man who walked 1000 miles
To fall down at your door

[Chorus - Sleeping At Last]
But I would walk 500 miles
And I would walk 500 more
Just to be the man who walked 1000 miles
To fall down at your door

[Outro - Sleeping At Last]
When I wake up, well I hope I'm gonna be
I'm gonna be the man who's waking up to you
And when I'm dreamin', well I know I'm gonna dream
I'm gonna dream about the time I had with you